The first Arab female University course Abu Dhabi 2016

The first Arab women's University course was held in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, from 4 to 8 December 2016, in which seven Arab countries participated: Jordan, UAE, Oman, Algeria, Lebanon, Sudan and Palestine. The opening ceremony was held at Zayed University in Abu Dhabi under the patronage of HH Sheikh Nahayan  bin Mubarak Al Nahyan, Honorary President of the Arab Union for University Sports. and  attended by HE Dr. Saeed Hamad Al-Hassani, President of the Arab University Sports Federation,  Vice Presidents Dr. Abdullah Al-Buqami from Saudi Arabia  and  Dr. Salim Al-Arimi from Oman , HE Dr. Omar Abdel Aziz Al-Hai Secretary General , and members of the executive office of the Arab University Sports Federation  and a number of sports leaders in the United Arab Emirates. 

The technical results of the course were as follows:

1. UAE
2. Algeria
3. Sudan

1. Lebanon
2. Algeria
3. UAE

1. Jordan
2. Lebanon
3. Palestine